AUMELBAS282

Life rewards the curious

Get in touch with your secondary educational consultant if you have a question, query or just want to say hello.

Contact your local secondary Pearson Educational Consultant

 

Pablo Illuffi Rivera

Custom Sales Consultant

03 9811 2826

pablo.illuffirivera@pearson.com

Penelope Lazer

Senior Education Sales Consultant – VIC North West

0466 549 164

penelope.lazer@pearson.com

Julia Shaw

Field Sales Manager – VIC South East/TAS

0413 305 614

julia.shaw@pearson.com

Thevy Narayanan

Key Account Manager – WA/SA/NT

0421 547 030

thevy.narayanan@pearson.com

Clint Courtney

Education Sales Consultant – QLD

0427 696 750

clint.courtney@pearson.com

Kim Mitchener

Key Account Manager – QLD

0413 305 609

kim.mitchener@pearson.com

Darryl Van Leerdam

Senior Education Sales Consultant – NSW West

0421 012 998

darryl.vanleerdam@pearson.com

Richard Allnutt

Key Account Manager - NSW South – NSW

0419 329 083

richard.allnutt@pearson.com

David Gilbert

Field Sales Manager – NSW

0434 683 097

david.gilbert@pearson.com