Contact your local Pearson Educational Consultant.


Pablo

Pablo Illuffi Rivera

Custom Sales Consultant

03 9811 2826

pablo.illuffirivera@pearson.com

Penelope Lazer

Penelope Lazer

Senior Education Sales Consultant – VIC

0466 549 164

​penelope.lazer@pearson.com

Yonten Wolokh

Yonten Wolokh

Education Sales Consultant
– VIC East

0418 174 577

yonten.wolokh@pearson.com

Clint Courtney

Clint Courtney

Education Sales Consultant
– QLD

0427 696 750

clint.courtney@pearson.com

Kim Mitchener

Kim Mitchener

Key Account Manager
– QLD

0413 305 609

kim.mitchener@pearson.com

Darryl Van Leerdam

Darryl Van Leerdam

Senior Education Sales Consultant – NSW West

0421 012 998

darryl.vanleerdam@pearson.com

David Gilbert

Dave Gilbert

Field Sales Manager
– NSW

0434 683 097

david.gilbert@pearson.com

Thevy

Thevy Narayanan

Key Account Manager
– WA

0421 547 030

thevy.narayanan@pearson.com