Contact-Us

 

We're here to help.

Pearson Australia is proud to have a team of passionate education consultants, ready to help you find the resources, tools and development opportunities you need to let learning flourish in your classroom and beyond. From teaching or academic backgrounds, and working alongside schools every day, we understand the challenges teachers are facing. Better yet, we are experts at matching these problems to gold-standard resources, and we are here to support you in decision making and implementation of new classroom resources. Please reach out to discuss your teaching wants, needs, hopes, and dreams.
We're here to help.

Find your local Pearson Education Consultant

 

Liz Hatton

Liz Hatton

NSW West, ACT

Key Account Manager

0400 668 965

elizabeth.hatton@pearson.com

 

Aida Reyes-Cruz

Aida Reyes-Cruz

NSW North

Key Account Manager

0448 133 358

aida.reyes@pearson.com

 

Scott Bedelph

Scott Bedelph

QLD South

Field Sales Manager - QLD/NSW Primary

0418 328 561

scott.bedelph@pearson.com

Jessica-Bradford

Jessica Bradford

QLD North

Key Account Manager

0438 299 408

jessica.bradford@pearson.com

Steve Worrall

Stephen Worrall

National

Fountas & Pinnell Product Specialist

0419 358 564

stephen.worrall@pearson.com

 

Anita Chletsos

Anita Chletsos

VIC East

Key Account Manager

0419 027 686

anita.chletsos@pearson.com

Lauren Mirabella

Lauren Mirabella

VIC West

Key Account Manager

0448 918 029

lauren.mirabella@pearson.com

Alison Commins

Alison Commins

WA, SA, NT, VIC, TAS

Inside Sales Account Executive

03 9811 2402

alison.commins@pearson.com

 

Cheka Jayawerra

Cheka Jayawerra

QLD, NSW

Inside Sales Account Executive

03 9811 2639

cheka.jayaweera@pearson.com

customer-care

Customer Care

1300 4 PEARSON
(1300 473 277)

schools@pearson.com.au

Pearson Primary Catalogue 2020