AUMELBAS281

Life rewards the curious

Get in touch if you have a question, query or just want to say hello.

We're here to help.

Pearson Australia is proud to have a team of passionate education consultants, ready to help you find the resources, tools and development opportunities you need to let learning flourish in your classroom and beyond. From teaching or academic backgrounds, and working alongside schools every day, we understand the challenges teachers are facing. Better yet, we are experts at matching these problems to gold-standard resources, and we are here to support you in decision making and implementation of new classroom resources. Please reach out to discuss your teaching wants, needs, hopes, and dreams.
We're here to help.

Contact your local Pearson Educational Consultant

 

Liz Hatton

NSW West, ACT

Key Account Manager

0400 668 965

elizabeth.hatton@pearson.com

Aida Reyes-Cruz

NSW North

Key Account Manager

0448 133 358

aida.reyes@pearson.com

Scott Bedelph

QLD South

Field Sales Manager - QLD

0418 328 561

scott.bedelph@pearson.com

Cheka Jayaweera

SA, NT

Inside Sales Account Executive

0404 974 881

cheka.jayaweera@pearson.com

 

 

Stephen Worrall

VIC

National Fountas & Pinnell Specialist

0419 358 564

stephen.worrall@pearson.com

Penny Kiernan

VIC

Key Account Manager

0419 027 686

penny.kiernan1@pearson.com

Alison Commins

WA, TAS, VIC

Inside Sales Account Executive

03 9811 2402

alison.commins@pearson.com