Primary catalogue 2019


Take a look through our Primary catalogue for 2019-2020.

We work with primary schools across Australia, offering fun and engaging resources for Australian classrooms.

Our suite includes renowned products like Fountas & Pinnell Literacy, Bug Club, Bounce Back! and Australian Signpost Mathematics.

If you're looking for quality classroom materials and comprehensive teacher support, there's lots to discover. Take a look!

Complete the form to download the digital catalogue straight away.

 

Contact your local Pearson Educational Consultant


Liz Hatton

Liz Hatton

Key Account Manager, NSW West/ACT

0400 668 965

elizabeth.hatton@pearson.com

 

Scott Bedelph

Scott Bedelph

Key Account Manager, QLD South

0418 328 561

scott.bedelph@pearson.com

Jessica-Bradford

Jessica Bradford

Key Account Manager, QLD North

0438 299 408

jessica.bradford@pearson.com

Anita Santavas

Anita Santavas

Key Account Manager, VIC East

0419 027 686

anita.santavas@pearson.com

Steve Worrall

Stephen Worrall

Fountas & Pinnell Product Specialist

0419 358 564

stephen.worrall@pearson.com

 

Aida Reyes-Cruz

Aida Reyes-Cruz

Key Account Manager NSW North

0448 133 358

aida.reyes@pearson.com

 

Alison Commins

Alison Commins

Inside Sales Account Executive (WA, SA, NT, Vic and Tas)

03 9811 2402

alison.commins@pearson.com

 

Cheka Jayawerra

Cheka Jayawerra

Inside Sales Account Executive (QLD and NSW)

03 9811 2639

cheka.jayaweera@pearson.com

customer-care

Customer Care

1800 656 685

schools@pearson.com.au