The Rigby Literacy Collections series covers the reading levels 25-30+.

Select a reading level to view which readers or plays are categorised in that level. Note that some readers cover multiple reading levels.


Reading Level 25
(Fountas & Pinnell Level P)



Reading Level 26
(Fountas & Pinnell Level Q)



Reading Level 27
(Fountas & Pinnell Level R)

Reading Level 28
(Fountas & Pinnell Level S)



Reading Level 29
(Fountas & Pinnell Level T)



Reading Level 30, 30+, 30++
(Fountas & Pinnell Level U-Z)

Looking for more literacy resources?

Bug Club

Bug Club is a literacy program designed to support the effective and engaging teaching of reading for primary students in Foundation to Year 6.

Red Rocket Readers

Red Rocket Readers is a reading program of over 600 readers. It offers a balanced selection of instructional books all carefully crafted and levelled to ensure early reading success

Rigby Literacy

Rigby Literacy is a complete lower primary guided reading series for developing independent readers.