Phonics Bug Phase 2 Value Pack

Title type
Value Pack
Item is currently unavailable
This may take 4-6 weeks to reach you. For more information, contact us.

This pack includes 6 copies of each of the fiction and non-fiction phonics readers in this phase.

Phonics Bug readers can be used alongside any other existing phonics program to aid in the instruction, teaching and learning of phonics. They are deliberately constructed, phonically decodable texts that are both meaningful and worthy of comprehension.

  • Encourages young readers with beautiful artwork, humour, loveable characters and books and topics they really want to read.
  • Brilliantly combines an online reading world with stunning eBooks and beautiful printed books to spark enthusiasm.
  • Detailed teaching notes can be found on the inside front and back covers of each individual title and allow for easy implementation in the classroom.
  • 134 decodable books and eBooks including:
  • 60 fiction titles
  • 44 non-fiction titles
  • 30 Alphablocks titles
Phonics Bug readers offer more phonics learning opportunities within guided reading sessions. With colourful illustrations to engage readers, these broadband-levelled titles are ideal for practising and consolidating the phonics skills introduced.
Pack items
Product details
Published date
Published by
Pearson Australia
Series overview
Introducing Phonics Bug, a fun new series of 100% decodable readers brought to you by the makers of Bug Club.