Rigby Literacy Collections Level 4 Phase 4 Anthology

Jan Pritchett

View sample pages

Rigby Literacy Collections Level 4 Phase 4 Anthology

By Jan Pritchett
Available on demand
We'll put in a special order, which can take 2-3 weeks to reach you. This item cannot be returned unless it is defective, or there's been a mistake in fulfilling the order.
Add to cart
Jan Pritchett
Published Date

Rigby Literacy Collections Anthologies feature fun magazine-style articles, short stories and fictional extracts covering a variety of genres.


Every Rigby Literacy Collections anthology contains a variety of text types. Each text is ideal for shared and guided/reciprocal reading and offers a literary model to further develop students’ understanding of text structures.

Each anthology includes:

  • levelled texts that support and challenge middle and upper-primary students
  • a comprehensive coverage of different types of narratives, reports, recounts, procedures and descriptions.
Series overview
The award-winning Rigby Literacy Collections series is the perfect resource for developing reading and writing skills in middle- and upper-primary classes.
  • 12 phases: six for middle primary and six phases for upper primary
  • Each phase comprises an Anthology and five Guided Reading Books
  • Levelled texts and graduated word counts enable teachers to match phases to groups at different reading levels.
  • A wealth of teacher support with Teacher's Resource Books, Blackline Masters Books and Listening Post CDs.