Rapid Stage 6 Set A: Fire in the Sky (Series 2)

Jan Burchett all

Rapid Stage 6 Set A: Fire in the Sky (Series 2)

By Jan Burchett, Sara Vogler
Available on demand
We'll put in a special order, which can take 2-3 weeks to reach you. This item cannot be returned unless it is defective, or there's been a mistake in fulfilling the order.
Add to cart
Jan Burchett all
Published Date

Fire in the Sky is suitable for 8 - 8 ½ Reading Age

The Rapid series has been developed to provide high interest reading books for students who are encountering problems with reading fluency and comprehension. The specially chosen fiction and non-fiction texts have been carefully levelled to provide support and challenge for struggling readers.

The series is divided into 9 reading stages. Within each book there is a fiction and non-fiction text. The fiction titles in each set are written around the same character. Students can follow the adventures of each character as they move from one book to the next. The non-fiction text is linked to events or settings featured in the fiction stories.

This series is suitable for 7-11 year olds.