Rapid Stage 1 Set A: Cool Caves (Series 2)

Diana Bentley all

Rapid Stage 1 Set A: Cool Caves (Series 2)

By Diana Bentley, Sylvia Karavis
In stock
Product is in stock and will be despatched within 1-2 working days.
Add to cart
Diana Bentley all
Published Date

Cool Caves is suitable for 5 ½ - 6 years Reading Age

The Rapid series has been developed to provide high interest reading books for students who are encountering problems with reading fluency and comprehension. The specially chosen fiction and non-fiction texts have been carefully levelled to provide support and challenge for struggling readers.

The series is divided into 9 reading stages. Within each book there is a fiction and non-fiction text. The fiction titles in each set are written around the same character. Students can follow the adventures of each character as they move from one book to the next. The non-fiction text is linked to events or settings featured in the fiction stories.

This series is suitable for 7-11 year olds.

Target audience
Suitable for middle and upper primary students.