Contact your local Pearson Educational Consultant.


Daniel Hope

Daniel Hope

Field Sales Manager - VIC

0413 305 614

daniel.hope@pearson.com

Pablo

Pablo Illuffi Rivera

Custom Sales Consultant

03 9811 2826

pablo.illuffirivera@pearson.com

Customer Care

John Triantis

Education Sales Consultant
– VIC West

0466 549 164

john.triantis@pearson.com

Clint Courtney

Clint Courtney

Education Sales Consultant
– QLD

0427 696 750

clint.courtney@pearson.com

Kim Mitchener

Kim Mitchener

Key Account Manager
– QLD

0413 305 609

kim.mitchener@pearson.com

Richard Allnutt

Richard Allnutt

Key Account Manager
– NSW South/ACT

0419 329 083

richard.allnutt@pearson.com

Darryl Van Leerdam

Darryl Van Leerdam

Senior Education Sales Consultant – NSW West

0421 012 998

darryl.vanleerdam@pearson.com

David Gilbert

Dave Gilbert

Field Sales Manager
– NSW

0434 683 097

david.gilbert@pearson.com

Bev Clasohm

Bev Clasohm

Key Account Manager
– SA/NT

0413 305 473

bev.clasohm@pearson.com

Thevy

Thevy Narayanan

Key Account Manager
– WA

0421 547 030

thevy.narayanan@pearson.com