primary-catalogue-banner


primary-pod

Primary catalogue for 2018-2019

We work with primary schools across Australia, offering fun and engaging resources for the Australian curriculum.


Our suite includes renowned products like Fountas & Pinnell Literacy, Bug Club, Bounce Back, enVisionMATHS, and Australian Signpost Mathematics. If it's a staple of the classroom, chances are it's one of ours.


View catalogue

 

Contact your local Pearson Educational Consultant


Steve Worrall

Stephen Worrall

Key Account Manager, VIC East, TAS

0419 358 564

stephen.worrall@pearson.com

 

Lauren_mirabella

Lauren Mirabella

Field Sales Manager, VIC

0448 918 029

lauren.mirabella@pearson.com

 

Liz Hatton

Liz Hatton

Key Account Manager, NSW West/ACT

0400 668 965

elizabeth.hatton@pearson.com

 

karina-hankinson

Karina Hankinson

Key Account Manager, NSW Metro

0448 133 358

karina.hankinson@pearson.com

 

Scott Bedelph

Scott Bedelph

Key Account Manager, QLD South

0418 328 561

scott.bedelph@pearson.com

Jessica-Bradford

Jessica Bradford

Key Account Manager, QLD North

0438 299 408

jessica.bradford@pearson.com

Carol Duffy

Carol Duffy

Key Account Manager, WA

0478 315 743

carol.duffy@pearson.com

customer-care

Customer Care

1800 656 685

schools@pearson.com.au